Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Some members of the faculty post office hours when they intend to be available for visitors without an appointment. Most have found, however, that this practice does not serve students’ schedules well and, instead, they prefer to meet with students by appointment. Arrangements generally are made after class, or by email to the faculty member.

Professor

Office Location

Telephone

Secretary

Email

Adogame, Afe

103 Hodge Hall

430.2788

Teresa 7724

afe.adogame@ptsem.edu

Allison, Dale C

Private Office

7967

secretary@ptsem.edu

dale.allison@ptsem.edu

Appold, Kenneth

005 Tennent Hall

3664

Joy 7910

kenneth.appold@ptsem.edu

Barnes, Craig

132 Administration Building

7800

7800

presidents.office@ptsem.edu

Barreto, Eric D. 324 Lenox House 436.6276 secretary@ptsem.edueric.barreto@ptsem.edu 

Barreto, Raimundo C.

333 Lenox House

7763

secretary@ptsem.edu

raimundo.barreto@ptsem.edu

Black, C. Clifton *(Year)

101 Hodge Hall

7762

Teresa 7724

clifton.black@ptsem.edu

Bowlin, John

37 Carriage House

3665

Denise 7949

john.bowlin@ptsem.edu

Bowens, Lisa

011 Tennent Hall

7856

Teresa 7724

lisa.bowens@ptsem.edu

Brothers, Michael

111 Templeton Hall

7979

Joan 7963

michael.brothers@ptsem.edu

Brown, Sally A.

14 Mackay Campus Center

688.1633

Joan 7963

sally.brown@ptsem.edu

Carter, Heath110 Hodge Hall7849secretary@ptsem.eduheath.carter@ptsem.edu
Day, Keri L. *(Spring)112 Hodge Hall7984 Teresa 7724  keri.day@ptsem.edu

Dean, Kenda C.

101 Tennent Hall

7913

Joy 7910

kenda.dean@ptsem.edu

Deming, James C. *(Fall)

33 Carriage House

3638

Denise 7949

james.deming@ptsem.edu

Dewrell, Heath

320 Lenox House

3661

secretary@ptsem.edu

heath.dewrell@pstem.edu

Dobbs-Allsopp, F. W.

Private Office

7924

secretary@ptsem.edu

chip.dobbs-allsopp@ptsem.edu

Duff, Nancy J. *(Spring)

114 Tennent Hall

7809

Joy 7910

nancy.duff@ptsem.edu

Dykstra, Robert C.

108 Hodge Hall

252.2115

Teresa 7724

robert.dykstra@ptsem.edu

Farag, Mary *(Year)102 Tennent Hall7936Joy 7910mary.farag@ptsem.edu

Gross, Nancy Lammers

103 Templeton Hall

7963

Joan 7963

nancy.gross@ptsem.edu

Hinds, Jay-Paul15 Mackay7884secretary@ptsem.edujay-paul.hinds@ptsem.edu
Hunsinger, George102 Hodge Hall

252.2114

Teresa 7724george.hunsinger@ptsem.edu
James, Elaine *(Spring)313 Lenox House (after 12/31)

609.430.2789

secretary@ptsem.eduelaine.james@ptsem.edu
Johnson, Stacy104 Hodge Hall7922Teresa 7724stacy.johnson@ptsem.edu
Lapsley, Jacqueline E.126 Administration Building78157815jacqueline.lapsley@ptsem.edu
LaRue, Cleophus J.102 Templeton Hall7874Joan 7963cleo.larue@ptsem.edu
Lee, Bo Karen103 Tennent Hall7983Joy 7910bokaren.lee@ptsem.edu
Liu, Gerald107 Templeton Hall 436.6272 Joan 7963 gerald.liu@ptsem.edu 
McCormack, Bruce L. *(Year)36 Carriage House7987Denise 7949bruce.mccormack@ptsem.edu
McKee, Elsie A. *(Spring)013 Tennent Hall7989Teresa 7724elsie.mckee@ptsem.edu
Mikoski, Gordon104 Tennent Hall7739Joy 7910gordon.mikoski@ptsem.edu
Mooney, Margarita *(Year)107 Hodge Hall 436.6278 Teresa 7724 margarita.mooney@ptsem.edu 
Olson, Dennis T.111 Hodge Hall7769Teresa 7724dennis.olson@ptsem.edu
Parsenios, George L109 Hodge Hall688.2669Teresa 7724george.parsenios@ptsem.edu
Rainey, Brian335 Lenox House

7738

secretary@ptsem.edu

brian.rainey@ptsem.edu

Reichel, Hanna106 Hodge Hall 7996 Teresa 7724 hanna.reichel@ptsem.edu
Rorem, Paul E022 Tennent Hall7998Joy 7910paul.rorem@ptsem.edu
Smit, Dirk J.117 Hodge Hall 7952 Teresa 7724 dirk.smit@ptsem.edu 
Smith, Mark S. 322 Lenox House 436.6280 secretary@ptsem.edumark.s.smith@ptsem.edu 
Taylor, Mark L.115 Hodge Hall7918Teresa 7724mark.taylor@ptsem.edu
Waters, Sonia E.114 Hodge Hall3667Teresa 7724sonia.waters@ptsem.edu
Young, Richard F.116 Hodge Hall7775Teresa  7724richard.young@ptsem.edu

*On Leave


Administrative Faculty                                                Office Location TelephoneEmail
Polk, Chester304 Templeton Hall7970chester.polk@ptsem.edu
Stucky, NathanErdman Center7993nathan.stucky@ptsem.edu
Tel, Martin105 Scheide Hall7898martin.tel@pstem.edu
Postdoctoral Fellow


David Chao15 Mackay Campus Center7884david.chao@ptsem.edu
Lecturers Office LocationTelephoneEmail
Harris-Smith, Yvette Joy
(Speech Communication in Ministry)
109 Templeton  Hall7992yvette.harris@ptsem.edu
Raffety, Erin
(Youth, Church and Culture)
105 Tennent Hall3634erin.raffety@ptsem.edu
Simmons, Frederick113 Hodge Hall524.1987frederick.simmons@ptsem.edu
Faculty Secretaries Office LocationTelephoneEmail
Joy Crosley100 Tennent Hall7910secretary@ptsem.edu
Joan Petrowski103 Templeton Hall7963joan.petrowski@ptsem.edu
Denise McGough124 Administration Building7949secretary@ptsem.edu
Teresa Reed105 Hodge Hall7724secretary@ptsem.edu



  • No labels